Yhteys

Yhteystiedot

Rush Helsinki

Valimotie 25
00380 Helsinki

040 049 8800
info@rushfinland.fi

Rush Vantaa

Muuntotie 3
01510 Vantaa

0400 498 821
info@rushfinland.fi

Yritykset ja ryhmät

myynti@rushfinland.fi

Mikko Vihersalo

Mikko Vihersalo

Toimitusjohtaja
mikko@rushfinland.fi
044 5787 527

Petteri Tiainen

Petteri Tiainen

Markkinointipäällikkö
petteri.tiainen@rushfinland.fi
0400 449 384

Niku Hynynen

Niku Hynynen

Turvallisuuspäällikkö
niku.hynynen@rushfinland.fi

Senja Pohjolainen

Senja Pohjolainen

Myynti- ja palveluvastaava (Helsinki)
senja.pohjolainen@rushfinland.fi
040 6820 286

Anne Määttä

Anne Määttä

Myynti- ja palveluvastaava (Vantaa)
anne.maatta@rushfinland.fi
0400 498 817

Mia Jeskanen

Mia Jeskanen

Puistopäällikkö (Vantaa)
mia.jeskanen@rushfinland.fi

Ilona Hedberg

Ilona Hedberg

Puistopäällikkö (Helsinki)
ilona.hedberg@rushfinland.fi