Yhteys

Voit antaa meille palautetta myös palautelomakkeella.

Mikko Vihersalo

Mikko Vihersalo

Toimitusjohtaja
mikko@rushfinland.fi
044 5787 527

Niku Hynynen

Niku Hynynen

Turvallisuuspäällikkö
niku.hynynen@rushfinland.fi

Rush Helsinki

Valimotie 25
00380 Helsinki

040 049 8800
info@rushfinland.fi

Yritykset ja ryhmät

myynti@rushfinland.fi

Ilona Hedberg

Ilona Hedberg

Puistopäällikkö
ilona.hedberg@rushfinland.fi

Senja Pohjolainen

Senja Pohjolainen

Myynti- ja palveluvastaava
senja.pohjolainen@rushfinland.fi

Rush Vantaa

Muuntotie 3
01510 Vantaa

0400 498 821
info@rushfinland.fi

Yritykset ja ryhmät

myynti@rushfinland.fi

Mia Jeskanen

Mia Jeskanen

Puistopäällikkö
mia.jeskanen@rushfinland.fi

Anne Määttä

Anne Määttä

Myynti- ja palveluvastaava
anne.maatta@rushfinland.fi